Casuarina Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Casuarina has an approximate area of 0.4 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alawa, Nakara, Wagaman and Wanguri.

It is within the council of Darwin.

It is within the state electorate of Casuarina.

It is within the federal electorate of Solomon.