Mundingburra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Mundingburra has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Aitkenvale, Annandale, Cluden, Cranbrook, Douglas, Idalia, Mundingburra, Murray, Oonoonba, Roseneath, Stuart, Vincent and Wulguru plus parts of Gulliver, Pimlico and Rosslea.

It is adjacent to the locality of Cape Cleveland.

It is within the council of Townsville.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Burdekin, Thuringowa and Townsville.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Dawson, Herbert and Kennedy.