Bundaberg Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Bundaberg has an approximate area of 110 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Ashfield, Avenell Heights, Avoca, Bundaberg Central, Bundaberg East, Bundaberg South, Bundaberg West, Kalkie, Kepnock, Millbank, Norville, Svensson Heights, Thabeban and Walkervale plus parts of Branyan, Bundaberg North and Kensington.

It is within the council of Bundaberg.

It is adjacent to the state electorate of Burnett.

It is within the federal electorate of Hinkler.