Sanderson Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Sanderson has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Anula, Wagaman and Wulagi plus parts of Malak and Marrara.

It is within the council of Darwin.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Casuarina, Johnston, Karama and Wanguri.

It is within the federal electorate of Solomon.