Fannie Bay Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Fannie Bay has an approximate area of 16 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of East Point, Fannie Bay, Parap and The Gardens plus parts of Coconut Grove and Ludmilla.

It is within the council of Darwin.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Daly, Fong Lim, Johnston, Nightcliff and Port Darwin.

It is within the federal electorate of Solomon.