Drysdale Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Drysdale has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Driver, Gray and Yarrawonga plus parts of Moulden and Palmerston City.

It is within the council of Palmerston.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Blain, Brennan and Nelson.

It is within the federal electorate of Solomon.